Full tuition scholarships for 2018-2019 academic session in any of related courses in education.

The University of Queensland (ROUND3)

The University of Queensland (UQ) is a public university located in the state of Queensland, Australia. Founded in 1909, it is the oldest, most selective and largest university in Queensland, Australia. The main campus is located in the suburb of St Lucia, southwest of the Brisbane City Central Business District, with other major campuses in Gatton and Herston with a number of other satellite facilities. The University of Queensland is a member of the Australia's research-intensive Group of Eight, and the global network of research universities.

For more information