Full tuition scholarships for 2018-2019 academic session in any of related courses in education.

Westminster International Scholarships

The University of Westminster (informally Westminster) is a public research university in London, United Kingdom. Its antecedent institution, the Royal Polytechnic Institution, was founded in 1838 and was the first polytechnic institution in the UK. Westminster was awarded university status in 1992 meaning it could award its own degrees.

Within the schools were 45 departments and 65 research centres. However, a new faculty system was put in place at the start of the new academic year (2013/2014). Among these, two former schools from the previous system have remained, and left unintegrated into the faculties.

Faculty of Science & Technology (Cavendish)
Faculty of Media, Arts & Design (Harrow)
Faculty of Social Sciences & Humanities (Regent Street)
Faculty of Architecture & The Built Environment (Marylebone)

School of Law (Regent Street)
Westminster Business School (Marylebone)

For more information